Had some grenade action last night and I got thinking about this one.
Two-weapon attack with two grenades. Can it be done? What happens? If you miss with the attack can you activate "blast anyway" with 3 advantage? What about the second grenade? Can you "blast anyway" with both if you have 6 advantage to spend on it even if you have 0 net success?
Offhand I want to say you can blast anyway with the first... but I don't know about the second since the rules say you have to hit with the first attack for the second to work.