Various Questions (all skirmish)

By NuSair, in Imperial Assault Rules Questions

1. Both players play R2-D2's card. Are both players considered in control of all terminals? Is it the last one played? Is it the active players choice? Something else?

2. Saska's grenade ability- can she use her surge abilities on it? I don't think so, but want to check- if she can that makes her a lot better.

Well... thought I had more.... maybe later.

1.The last one played. From the moment the card is played, you (and only you) control all terminals.

2. No, because it's not an attack.