Hello folks,
whilst gaming last night we came across a situation which we could not find an answer to in the rules.
Gideon became stunned, the player chose not to expend an action to remove the effect, he then claimed that he was still able to use his 'Command' ability
as the Stunned card states 'you cannot voluntary attack or exit your space', this rather defeats the purpose of a 'stun' result.
The whole point to apply the stun was to stop him running amok ordering other hero's around.
Does a 'stun result' stop a hero doing anything, until they remove the effect?
Ta
Andy