Hey all,
We played page 10 of the campaign book yesterday (actually very early this morning at 1am
) and came across a situation where I had dished out a good portion of damage to the AT-ST. At which point the player said, OK I will rest and recover HP?!?
I house ruled it that they couldn't do this as it didn't make sense to heal the walker and it seemed broken given that it has an inbuilt 2 defence dice.
Can I get someone to confirm that this is the case? I couldn't find any rules around vehicles and healing.