Quick questions on controlling objectives that are bunched together.
Can 1 figure control multiple objectives at a single time?
I was dabbling with the base game skirmish mission A (Get to the ship) and couldn't spot anything that said i could not do so although that seemed a little easy to score high very quickly, and usually in this style of game 1 figure can only control 1 objective.
Thanks for any clarification.
Controlling objectives.
From the Rule Book:
A player controls a token if there is at least one friendly figure
on or adjacent to the token and there are no hostile figures on
or adjacent to the token.
-- If both friendly and hostile figures are on or adjacent to the
token, no one controls the token.
Unless there are more specific rules in the Get To the Ship Mission Briefing, I would rule that one character can control multiple objectives so long as no hostile figure is adjacent to the token(s).
Thanks for the quick response, thats how i ruled it based on what i could find quickly.