Hello, the other night while we were playing the campaign one of our heroes, sadly, was forced to withdraw. We couldn't find anything in the rules that was explicit about whether or not that mean the Imperial also lost a turn. I was assuming the Imperial would because the rules state that it alternates, but the Republic lost the argument as we couldn't find anything that said for sure one way or the other.
Could someone point out the part of the rules that I missed? I'm hoping/guessing it's in there somewhere. I did check the Erata but didn't see anything about this there either. Thanks in advance!