The card says: Marshaling Action : Kneel Lordsport Shipwright to choose and kneel a location with printed cost 2 or lower. (Printed cost 3 or lower instead if you are the first player.)
I was just wondering how tight the window for this card is, can it be used at any time during marshalling phase or is initiative important? can it for example be knelt to kneel a location that just entered play and it is someone else's turn to marshall?
a possible scenario
Player A who is first player marshalls Kingsroad: Marshaling Action : Kneel and sacrifice The Kingsroad to reduce the cost of the next character you marshal this phase by 3.
and just as he/she is about to kneel it and sacrifice it Player B says I have an action to perform and kneels it for him
this scenario sounds a bit like who is faster to react because when I marshall Kingsroad I can actually put it and tap the card instantly, or do I have to ask an opponent if he/she would like to perform any action after every card is marshalled? something tells me there must be some rule to determine that other than reflexes :-) thanx in advance for any feedback