Hello everyone,
i just started reading the Edge of the Empire Corerules.
The rules aren't that complicated but i found my first questions, maybe you can help me:
If a weapon has a stun setting and i set my weapon on stun, does it then use the normal damage rating of the weapon as stun damage (after soak was aplied)?
If a weapon has the stun ability, like the Shock Gloves with Stun 3, do the gloves deal their normal Damage as wound-damage and the Stun 3 causes 3 points of stun damage against the strain threshold?
I fear i will have a few more question when i read on, but i hope you can help me.
Thanks in advance
Nemesite