I recently bought base game and expansion and have some questions:
Ready action: If you choose ready action as an action, the marine may place an aim order at any time during the action (rules: "The order
may be placed at any time during his turn."). Can you choose to remove that order to make the attack that is part of the same ready action (if you choose to attack rather than move) the order was place in an aimed attack?
Expansion content: Is the content of the expansion (i.e. invader cards and new invader mniatures) supposed to be used for the missions of the base game also?
Zombie Commandos: The Zombie Commandos seem to be a lot better than the ordinary Zombies. Why choose Zombies at all when you have the expansion?
. Of course, my base game is the Finnish version (store didn't have the English one on the shelf at that time) and the replacement was an English card, but the back is the same, so no worries (don't know about sizes, my cards are sleeved). After adding the expansion, have used the expansion Invader deck exclusively.
)