Grim Reaper Moves or Not

By alboy, in Talisman Rules Questions

The Amazon can roll two dice for movement & choose one of them, if she chooses a one does the Grim Reaper move at the end of her turn.

Also if you use the Riding Horse & roll two dice for movement & one or both dice rolled are a one's, does the Grim Reaper move at the end of the turn.

alboy said:

The Amazon can roll two dice for movement & choose one of them, if she chooses a one does the Grim Reaper move at the end of her turn.

Also if you use the Riding Horse & roll two dice for movement & one or both dice rolled are a one's, does the Grim Reaper move at the end of the turn.

For Amazon, yes, she rolls two dice, but still uses only one of them as her movement roll. Makes the Amazon + Magic Carpet combo neat.

Reaper only moves when you roll 1 die and roll a 1, essentially when you movement score is 1, with the Riding Horse, your score is minimum 2.