I ask this because I was watching a playthrough where the Commander had to draw two crises and select one. He did so but cried "done!" when he made his choice and the CO immediately pressed the done button; meaning that during somone else's following action the commander casually discarded the unselected crisis and placed the selected one in the crisis box.
So the question is, is there a rule describing whether one is officially done when they make their selection, or when they get the appropriate pieces/cards in the correct spaces? I didn't see it in the rules but I could have missed it. Thanks.
P.S. I asked this at BGG a got some opinions and guesses, but I was looking for an answer based on rules-knowledge.
Edited by Scottgun