Kisheri and Cold and Indifferent

By KiiT2, in UFS Rules Q & A

Cold and Indifferent

R: after your opponent plays an attack, name a card. your opponent reveals their hand and discards all copies of the named card.

Kisheri's response

R (5+): After your opponent reveals their hand due to a cost or card effect, they must discard 1 card.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you play cold and indifferent with Kisheri, will cold and in different resolve (they discard the named cards before Kisheri's response causes them to discard another card?) or does Kisheri's response hit before they discard the named cards (so they could discard a copy of the named card and keep their other cards?)

kiit said:

Cold and Indifferent

R: after your opponent plays an attack, name a card. your opponent reveals their hand and discards all copies of the named card.

Kisheri's response

R (5+): After your opponent reveals their hand due to a cost or card effect, they must discard 1 card.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you play cold and indifferent with Kisheri, will cold and in different resolve (they discard the named cards before Kisheri's response causes them to discard another card?) or does Kisheri's response hit before they discard the named cards (so they could discard a copy of the named card and keep their other cards?)

After. So you have to reveal and discard (conjoined because of the and) before resolving Kisheri.