If a mobile figure ends their turn on an impassible location - how should I interpret the following from the rules reference?
"If a figure with mobile occupies a space containing blocking terrain, line of sight can be traced to that figure, spaces can be counted to that figure, and adjacent figures can attack that figure"
- Can line of sight be traced even through friendly or enemy figures?
- What about other impassible or blocking squares?
- Or, is the rule only saying that the blocking terrain square that is being targeted no longer blocks line of sight?
For example, in the core skirmish mission "get to the ship" features a ship (on map tile 1?) that has four red impassible squares together - what if a probe droid ends its turn on one of the four squares? I understand that enemy units adjacent can use melee. But what about enemy ranged attacks? Can line of site be traced through any of the other three impassible squares? What about through figures?
Last note, I assume the wording is very specific and the mobile unit cannot trace line of site to another figure in this scenario.
Thanks!