Example time.
Best friends reads-
Commit 1 Foundation: Your stun attack get's +1 to it's rating.
I play hammer of the Gods (Stun 2)
I enhance with Paul's Gi(Giving my attack Stun 2)
Now, I enhance with Best Friends.
Do both of my stun ratings get +1? Do I now have two Stun 3's? Or one stun 2 and one stun 3? or one Stun 5?
I'm assuming based on the multiple ruling, when you add multiple to a Card(Using for example Tira's Ability) it doesn't add to the rating, it add's another instance of multiple, I would assume Paul's Gi(and Manaical Laughter) function the Same. So when Adding to the Rating with Best friends(Or Tandoya's enhance) does it add rating to both instances of stun, or just a single instance?
Thank you.