You'd think I'd have played with enough Chain Throws with that pre-errata Adon in my time to know the answer to this one, but I just want to double-check...
If I have a keyworded attack I enhance with Nursing a Grudge, and the attack does damage and is somehow discarded from the card pool immediately after doing damage (Tira's Gloomy E, Shattered Persona, etc), I can 'time' the abilities so that I can ****** the same attack back in to my hand, correct? Due to players being able to determine ability timing on 'simultaneous' activations they control?