Shadowar and Multiples

By dutpotd, in UFS Rules Q & A

Hey, sorry if this has already been asked, I can't find it (or remember it, and I read as much as possible) so please bear with me, give me the given answer and have my thanx if it has.

Shadowar says:

E commit: This attack gets -2 damage, if it deals damage your next control check this turn gets +2.

E: Your Shadowar attack gets +1 speed or +1 damage.

My question is with the second enhance and it's use on face down (multiple copies).

Does it work (i.e. does the face down card = a shadowar card) if the copy is a multiple of a shadowar attack, i.e. third rite or fury?

- dut

According to the rules a Multiple copy has everything that is on the original except for a text box. (Keywords and the like.) So yes, the license would still be on the copy.