Ok, now that I finally have Talisman plus Reaper I have some questions about several cards.
1.) Object: Many cards (and other rules) mention objects, be it adventure or spell or other cards. Do they refer also to magic objects or just to ordinary "object" objects? I assume the former, otherwise there would not be much interaction with magic objects.
2.) Spell card "Reflection": Does it prevent harm against all targets when used against command spell or any spell that affects multiple targets?
3.) Spell card "Fireball": Do you get a trophy when you kill an enemy with the fireball?
4.) Spell card "Barrier": Is barrier removed when effect is over?
5.) Purchase card "Raft": Can the Thief steal the raft?
6.) Adventure card (Follower) "Cursed by a Hag": Go the followers driven off by the Hag to the discard pile or are they dropped on the space where the character encountered the Hag?
7.) Adventure card (Event) "Astral Conjunction": May players look into the spell cards deck to choose a card?
It also says the dsignated target is saved. But as the spell of command and other spells may afffect several targets, the question is if all of them count as designated targets and are saved by "Reflection".
.