i really need a ruling on save the king. if i use a friend is that a forced discard or is it something else. and what is a forced discard.
save the king?
comdieguy said:
i really need a ruling on save the king. if i use a friend is that a forced discard or is it something else. and what is a forced discard.
Ah, I see you posted this again in the correct section...I answered your original post in Hollow Bastion though.
yay for confusion! lol
thank you for the answer. i ask cause i want to use leon set 4 to recur hollow bastion cards but its looking ike i just have to keep a leon on the board the whole time
comdieguy said:
thank you for the answer. i ask cause i want to use leon set 4 to recur hollow bastion cards but its looking ike i just have to keep a leon on the board the whole time
Two Set 4 Leons = Constant Leon on the field every turn. One in play and one in the discard, and you can just loop them.
ok i was hoping to recur the dark cards with him but it seems that i cant
comdieguy said:
ok i was hoping to recur the dark cards with him but it seems that i cant
Why wouldn't you be able to? if they have the Hollow Bastion Symbol they count as a Hollow Bastion card...
well i wanted to keep him on the board so i cold keep doing it