Shooting Capoera

By afierymisfit, in UFS Rules Q & A

If I have three or more Shooting Capoeras in my staging area, and I play all of their enhances in a turn, would the third Capoera commit when I played its ability, or would I need to play three on one of them to tap it?

I believe that each shooting capoera is refering to itself. So only after the third use in the same capoera, it commits.

Yes that is true each capoera refers to itself, so you only commit a capoera card when you've used the enhance the third time on a sing copy.

For example:

i have three SC's (A, B and C)

I Play an attack and enhace all three once, none commit, then play two more attacks, rinse repeat then all three A, B and C would commit.