For main objectives on the fortress board, do EACH of your 2 characters who possess the required skills to complete the main objective need to be adjacent to the objective token in ONE game turn in order to fulfill the objective (as per the rulebook)? Because on the fortress map, Reich objectives all have 2 adjacent circles next to where Reich objectives are to be placed, whereas the union has only one adjacent circle to each of thier main objective circles.
Does this mean then, for example.... I would move John MacNeal to a main objective, use his action phase to complete one half....and then i would have to MOVE john out of the way and then move another character in to fulfill the other half of the same objective?
Is this a deliberate disadvantage to the Union on this map?