2 Dot Nak

By Smazzurco, in UFS Rules Q & A

Can she respond to your opponent's ready phase? I don't see why not but this is a card before my time and maybe there is some ruling i don't know about.

SNK1P_13_18_Nakoruru_2.jpg

Thanks

Yes, it can respond to the ready phase. She was hothot heat :D

Yeah, that's what made her good lol.

Tagrineth said:

Yeah, that's what made her good lol.

The 8 HS and ability to commit your opponents ready foundation during your attack seems decent too...

you can commit their character o_o

He meant with the Enhance.

fun fact: She can respond to Shinobi too.

NINJA TECH