Darth Vader Special action

By Spidey NZ, in Imperial Assault Rules Questions

Rules reference guide states that a special action can only be performed once per activation, so these brutality and force choke combos that people are throwing together on the forums are illegal?

say it isn't so, was there something i missed

• A figure can perform each special action ability (listed on his cards by <little Arrow> ) only once per activation

darth-vader.png

• A figure can perform *EACH* special action only once per activation.

Meaning you can perform a Brutality and a Force Choke, you just cannot duplicate them in a single activation.

Edited by Fizz

• A figure can perform *EACH* special action only once per activation.

Meaning you can perform a Brutality and a Force Choke, you just cannot duplicate them in a single activation.

thank the maker. need to read and not panic. thanks Fizz

Edited by Spidey NZ