Undercover Agent

By Ninjazanus, in UFS Rules Q & A

Its says "if the ability has already been played twice" Does that mean I respond on the 3rd activation or the 2nd.

Yes.

yes 3rd or yes 2nd.......?

2nd or 3rd.

You are playing your response 'if your opponent has played something at least twice'. So the second time they play it you are able to respond. Granted, you can also use it the third, fourth, or even fifth time they play an ability - as long as it is in response to an ability that has now been played twice.

- dut

Heh, ok, that certainly clears it up. thanks guys