What exactly are triggered responses?
Are they just forced responses?
Cheers
What exactly are triggered responses?
Are they just forced responses?
Cheers
From the rule book:
A triggered effect is any effect with preceded by the following text in bold:
Action
,
Disrupt
,
Response
, or
Forced Response
.
So a triggered RESPONSE, specifically, is a forced Response or a normal Response?
Rephrase that:
A triggered response therefore covers normal responses and forced responses?
Or have I got that wrong.
Thanks!
Likely just responses - responses and forced responses are separate types, so something like Power Drain that counters Actions or Responses won't work on Forced Responses, I believe.
I quoted the rule book above. both Responses and Forced Responses are Triggered effects, and since they are both "Responses", they would both be Triggered Responses.