KNEEL BEFORE ME! vs. split foundation/action

By tannerface, in UFS Rules Q & A

If I use KBM on a split foundation, like say unorthodox training, does the action side get blanked as well?

Not even a guess!?

Could go either way, it depends on if you consider Unorthodox training two different cards one of which is a foundation and one of which is an action - or if you consider Unorthodox Training one card that is both an action and foundation before it is played (after which we know it is what it was played as).

My guess , action side isn't blanked if played as an action. Becuase the game recognizes it as a 'different card' Unorthodox the action card , not Unorthodox the foundation card . If it is played as a foundation then all of the text boxes are blank (action text box too), not sure why this matters, but maybe if another card referenced the number of words in text boxes or number of blank text boxes in play or something like that...

- dut