I am reading the advanced rules trying to figure out how much vitality I would gain from a powerful style of a multiple. In the advanced rules its not clear as to if the copy of the card gains the control value of its predecessor just the attack and speed zone. The way I always understood was it gained everything but the text box. Clarification would be nice on this because if it gains no control value then its control value is 0 in powerful styles equation.
If your attack deals damage, gain X vitality. X equals 5 minus your attack's control
5 - 0 = 5, The X becomes 5 vitality.
Powerful Style only says attacks control.