Several questions

By Dualgoth, in Talisman Rules Questions

Hello,

I have two questions to ask to the community:

First, is there a limit to the number of card allowing a character to carry more items than normally?

I know a character could have any number of follower, but i wonder if this rule applies to followers allowing the carriage

of more items...

During my last game with my girlfriend and her sister, we finished with a mighty troll carrying 20 items due to his 2 mules, horse and chart and conceled pounch.

Second, Can the ghoul raise a defeated enemy whose the stat is craft, and add it to his own craft in psychic combat? Or does it works only with strengh?

Dualgoth said:

First, is there a limit to the number of card allowing a character to carry more items than normally?

I know a character could have any number of follower, but i wonder if this rule applies to followers allowing the carriage

of more items...

During my last game with my girlfriend and her sister, we finished with a mighty troll carrying 20 items due to his 2 mules, horse and chart and conceled pounch.

Thief + Village = Mule pwnage! Go grab all the Mules you can, possibly denying other players of Mules, forcing them to drop items they can't carry anymore, while you and your Mule-army go around collecting them gran_risa.gif . So no limit.

Dualgoth said:

Second, Can the ghoul raise a defeated enemy whose the stat is craft, and add it to his own craft in psychic combat? Or does it works only with strengh?

Strength only, Ghoul's text mentions "battle" specifically, battle being Strength combat.

Okay!

Thanks Dam ;)