Question about Kanzukiryu Kakutojutsu

By enbalmination, in UFS Rules Q & A

Heres my questions...

1. I play Backflip Kick, I Enhance it with its E, My opponent Enhances it with Kanzukiryu Kakutojutsu, the stun is now 1 right?

2. I play Tiger Genocide, I Enhance with its E and committ 5 foundations, my opponent enhances with KK, does my stun drop to 4?

3. same as above but what if KK was used before I enhanced with Tiger Genocide? Does it add/subtract from X after you determine what X is?

4. if KK is used on Powerful after you already figured damage, would it effect damage, I know it would before you enhance with Powerful.

5. along the lines of #4, if I enhance with multiple 1, then opponent enhances with KK, my multiple copy would stay, right? but if KK was used before multiple it would be 0, right

Thanks for the help!

first off, the foundation is a form ability.

Well KK is actually used as a form, not an enhance. It will be an effect that goes all the way to the next turn. So any effects that have a rating automatically either go +1/-1 depending on how the ability is played.

In your case, Backflip Kicks Stun will be reduced to 1 and Tiger Genocides stun will be equal to the number of foundations committed for the ability minus 1.

My bad, I knew it was a Form, but as I was trying to cover all the keywords I had questions about I just forgot, thanks for the answers!!

as for #4 and #5, yeah, you wouldn't be able to rewind time. Once the effect has resolved, even if they keyword WERE reduced (which is possible with a card from ShadoWar), you keep the multiples/damage bonus/etc