Akuma

By MrBump, in UFS Rules Q & A

Hey,

I am sure this has been asked many times before but Akuma's E on my ops turn does it have to be the first E anyone plays or the first E iplay

So

Op play an attack and it has some random E on it which they play can i then commit there board or not??

Sorry i have had a few diffrent rulings on this and i wanted to make 100% sure

It has to be the first Enhance YOU play on an attack.

2.9.2.5 Played abilities designated as “First E:” must be the first Enhance played by
tha t player during the current Enhance Step. (See 8.3.1 The Enhance Step.)
2.9.2.5.1 If you have played or activated another Enhance before the First
Enhance then you may no longer play the ability preceded by
“First”.


8.3.1.9.1 Once a player has played an Enhance during the Enhance Step,
that player may no longer play an Enhance designated as First E:
during that Enhance Step.
8.3.1.9.2 Each player is entitled to play a First E: during the Enhance
Step.
8.3.1.9.3 Passing, and choosing not to play an Enhance, is not the same as
playing an Enhance. A player who passes and does not play any
Enhance may still choose to play a First E: if it is that player’s
first Enhance of the Enhance Step.

*loves the AGR*