cards as foundations

By enbalmination, in UFS Rules Q & A

If an effect moves an attack from my card pool to my staging area to be a foundation, can I use the R and E abilites on it for future attacks?

enbalmination said:

If an effect moves an attack from my card pool to my staging area to be a foundation, can I use the R and E abilites on it for future attacks?

from the AGR:

2.2.13 Game text on attacks will only generate an effect while the attack is in the card pool.
2.2.14 Played abilities on attacks may only be played while the attack is in the card pool.
2.2.15 Enhance abilities on attacks may only be played during the Enhance Step of the attack they are printed on.

so in short, "no"

Unless it specifically says otherwise (Kazikeri for example).