Just to make sure I understand

By enbalmination, in UFS Rules Q & A

If I play a card as a block it is still considered to be the actual type in addition to a block, right.

If I play an action as a block can it be negated by things that cancels actions?

The card Rejection...if I play it as an Enhance I ignore the breaker ability right, because I didn't actually block with it.

If I play a split card (attack/foundation) into my card pool as an attack and I clear my card pool can I choose to play it as a foundation?

If Adon* committs for any reason does all his attacks get damage bonuses, I think it wouldn't because the ability is a response.

Thanks

whenever you play a card as a block it does count as its card type also(Action, Asset, Attack, Foundation or Character) and may be responded to as such(IE KFT can be played to an action played as a block to negate it).

For the Rejection issue if a card has breaker the only way Breaker can be played is if you played the card as a block.

A split card's type is determined before it leaves your hand and goes to your card pool, once it hits your card pool unless a card effect allows it(only card that does this so far is Condor Power's attack side) it must go where designated when you clear your card pool(ie if its an attack/foundation, and played as an attack, it can only go to your momentum[if it deals damage] or your discard pile or if played as a foundation that is the only time it can go to your staging area).

Adon1 will ONLY grant a damage bonus if he is commited for his ability not any other effect.

N.J/

Yeah I would like to get a ruling on this too...

So FTK cancels blocks played on Action cards due to the R on KFT to cancel action cards?

Yes, if you have a card that cancels a card type (e.g. KFT and SoC cancelling action cards), and your opponent blocks with said card type, you can respond and cancel the block.

As a note, a funny counter to Adon1 is to ready him somehow.