Okay, so with how the steps on combat are worded, I assume that if I play R. Mika's second E: ability, then she creates a special instance of being able to play an attack as a Reversal before The Damage Step 8.3.3 but after The Block Step 8.3.2 IF the attack would deal damage (ie: partially blocked or if it has the Throw Keyword). Because this creates an instance of playing a Reversal before the normal Reversal Step 8.3.4, does this mean if I partially block this attack or if I block a Throw attack (completely or partially), that I can then play a Reversal Keyword ability during The Reversal Step 8.3.4 as normal? I ask this because of the recent ruling on Demuth's Sponsorship that also creates a special instance for playing attacks as a Reversal in addition to the normal allowed during The Reversal Step 8.3.4.
If this does work, then assume I completely block a Throw attack. If I am playing R. Mika and have a Demuth's in play, could I feasibly play 3 Reversals to an opponents attack provided Demuths reveals an attack?
Sorry for the length, but I have to be clear in how I word this ruling request.