Was their ever any ruling on this card? Can you still use the second enhance on the card even if you have no copies of it in your hand?
Harrier Bee
Ugh, i fail at knowing how to edit. What i meant was, is their an errata or anything for it that i missed?
yes you can use it because it is not part of the cost. So, if you have none in your hand, you reveal your hand to show you have none and then they discard two cards. You do have a copy you reveal it and add it to your momentum
Alrighty
That's what i thought, was just making sure. Thx