Hades

By BigPopaRoth, in UFS Rules Q & A

Hey guys, just a quicky. Dont know if the wording can be interpreted this way but say for the combo E, if you boost the value of the control check (eg Rookies Fortune) the control value referenced is the new increased value correct? As it doesnt say printed value. E.g Blow rookies Fortune for +3, roll a 5, value is now 8; +8 Dmg?

Cheers Guys!

044.jpg

003.jpg

Control Value of the card checked = actual number checked plus any bonuses and minus any penalties.

So in short, yes you could pump it up.

Although not with rookie's fortune as it states "to play an attack", and in this case you are paying a cost to play an ability ON an attack, but you are not "playing an attack"

142.jpg

But this lil gem has evil as well. You sacrifice it AFTER the check not before. It is for ANY CC, not just to play an attack. And it rocks the same block mod/zone. It has a ninja on it, AND boobies. Card is made of pure win

35.jpg

haha thats the badger coudldnt remember which destroy pump check one it was. How could i indeed forget with ninja and boobs all on one card!

Cheers mate!