Static Vs Floating

By Theo7, in UFS Rules Q & A

My friend is running a terry deck and is running return to southtown, now because return to southtown only activates if he has fewer cards in his hand than his hand size he would like to know whether Terry or return to southtown kicks in first or whether it is his choise therefore being abole to draw abouve his handsize with terry after drawing with return. Sounds confuzing and realy it is.
Please help us solve this debate.
Thanks in advance!

Theo

He gets to choose what goes off first. Therefore he can have Return to Southtown go off then have teh static 2 carad draw to finish

could some one stampp this please if right or wrong what ever