Hi All,
I'm looking at Objective set 103 "Against all odds" which states " Each unit you control gains * while attacking an opponent who has more cards in hand than you."
To me and according to the new FAQ (as I understand) this means when I declare attackers you compare hand sizes for the activation of this ability, which they will keep the icon until the end of this battle.
Dash Rendar has the ability "While this unit is attacking alone, it gains * for each card in the defending players hand."
To me again and according to the FAQ as I understand it, their are two triggers, Attacking and alone, then you tally up cards in the opponents hand during the attack step when Dash is declared as an attacker.
Are my statements true or have I mis-interpreted the cards and the timing/trigger rules from the FAQ?
Cheers
Gareth