When using dark fate, is the rule interpreted as:
- Only one dark fate may be spent to force a player to reroll a single die.
Or
- Each player may spend one dark fate to force player to reroll a single die.
So in essence, I am asking, could two separate players force another player to make two rerolls of the same die?
In the same breath, could you dark fate a roll that has already been rerolled by the player using light fate?
Additionally, if a player rolls 2 dice for something: Could that player light fate one die, and another player dark fate the other? Or alternatively could 2 players each spend a dark fate to force a reroll of both dice?
Edited by chemical22