Bishamon vs Scroll of the Abyss

By GeneralReaction89, in UFS Rules Q & A

Promo Bishamon says: R: before you make a control check to play a card make the check of your opponent's deck instead.

Scroll's Evil R: After you make a control check remove the checked card from the game and re-check.

My question is if i use bishamon when i make my check can i then respond with the evil r on scroll to remove the card i just checked from the game?

im pretty sure it works that way because it is your check that your making just off your opponents deck

i think that might make bishamon mill a little better assuming you can squeeze it in the deck somehow

Squeeze it in somehow? It chains all his symbols 'cept Earth, and the deck is fat anyway :P

Wafflecopter said:

Squeeze it in somehow? It chains all his symbols 'cept Earth, and the deck is fat anyway :P

well thats what i meant i know from the last time i played against bishamon that the deck was huge plus i dont know anything about running him anyways but this makes me intrigued

no fair copying my cool tech

GeneralReaction89 said:

no fair copying my cool tech

lol i probably wouldnt anyways its just not my playstyle besides ive got so many other deck ideas swirling arounds its ridiculous

So when you respond with scroll does it mean you still check off your opponent's deck for the recheck?

if you r again then yes