Fallen Stones

By lancemoody, in Rules questions & answers

The card reads:
"When Revealed: The first player (choose 1): removes all progress tokens from play, or reveals 2 cards from the encounter deck and adds them to the staging area. "
What if there are no progress tokens-can you choose that option anyway and do nothing?

And please point to the rules or FAQ where this issue is dealt with.
Thanks,
Lance

The word "all" includes the number 0 -- official ruling on this here . So if you have 0 progress tokens in play, you can fully resolve the first effect on that card and safely choose the first effect.

I found it in alogos's FAQ , but I had to search out the link myself (alogos, if you're seeing this, the link on that question didn't work).

Perfect! Many many thanks for the answer!

Lance