Hi i have a doubt about the use of this Command card .
The card Reads : "After you resolve a Special Action during your activation perform 1 additional action , Then you become stunned "
You can use this additional action to perform the same Special action or attack twice ?
Examples :
1 Activating vader : Move , brutalice , To the limit , Brutalice Again, Stunned .
2 Activating Vader: Move , brutalice , To the limit , Force Choke , Stunned .
3 Activating Vader : Move , brutalice , to the limit , Normal Attack , Stunned.
4 Activating Nexu : Move , pounce , To the limit , Normal Attack , stunned .
The rules reads : YOu can only perform the same special action ONCE per activation and you can only attack ONCE per activation . Does this command card Bypass this rules ? In case it doesnt the use of this card is almost limited to vader (or use another CC) , as you cannot use the additional action to move as you become stunned before you can spend the movement points .
Which ones of the examples you can perform ?
Thank You