Pathless Country (Black Riders) question

By Nenya, in Rules questions & answers

I am playing the first Black Rider scenario, "A Shadow of the Past". I put 4 progress on Pathless Country while it was in the staging area. If I now travel to it, is it instantly explored (requires 7 quest points in the staging area, but only 3 if an active location)? If it is instantly explored, can I then go ahead and travel to another location, or do I have to wait until the next round? Thanks for your help!

Yeah if you already have 3 progress tokens on it, it will be instantly explored and discarded once you travel there. You can't travel to another location though, as you are only allowed to travel once per round.