The rules say that Vader cannot be Pushed or given movement points outside of his activation.
Can a Imperial Officer order him to move?
Thanks.
The rules say that Vader cannot be Pushed or given movement points outside of his activation.
Can a Imperial Officer order him to move?
Thanks.
No.
Well...oops. I guess the rebels won then!
Well...oops. I guess the rebels won then!
They Don't have to know that....
My favorite post, ever
:)
The rules say that Vader cannot be Pushed or given movement points outside of his activation.
Can a Imperial Officer order him to move?
Thanks.
Vader doesn't take orders from the likes of a lowly Imperial Officer. He might end up chokin' a *****....