Situation occured last week:
1)
No stories won so far. Both players have 4 cards in their decks remaining. Player active wins and activates (first in this game) story card which says BOTH PLAYERS DISCARDS TOP 10 CARDS FROM THEIR DECKS.
Who wins?
Myself as a referee said: Activa Player.
What are your opinions?
2)
Player has a creature that says: Action/Response/Disturb (I do not remember): "When this card/creature enters discard - return it to the owners hand". If the card has it's text blanked by attachment or event, or character is insane - and wounded/destroyed - would he return to the owner's hand or not?
Myself as a referee said: No.
What are your opinions?
Is there a difference if trigger is made by Action, Disturb or Response?
Is there a difference if blanked text was done by Attachment, Event or Insanity?