so we know from The FAQ that adding is the same of placing but my questione is when a card is added in The staging area does the when reaveal effect take place? and surge?
thank you for answering
so we know from The FAQ that adding is the same of placing but my questione is when a card is added in The staging area does the when reaveal effect take place? and surge?
thank you for answering
Adding and Placing does not mean Reveal. Reveal, however, implicitly include Adding.
No surge should happen when a card is simply added or placed. (if there is no revealing instruction that follow)