creatures and enemies

By bushaaya, in Talisman

Hy guys,

My group and I have been playing for a very long time now, and have been treating spells that relate to enemies and spells that relate to creatures as the same thing, but lately we started to wonder if this should indeed be the case?

Whereas enemies are only cards that have Enemy embedded on them, creatures can relate to anything ranging from the ghost that attacks you in the crags to the dungeon keeper.

Is that not the case?

What do you think?

Cheers!

Edited by bushaaya

Check the basic rules, page 10, upper-right corner, for a box called "Creatures and Enemies".

This should possibly clear your doubts. All Enemies are creatures, but not all creatures are Enemies.

It indeed solved the dilemma.

thanks a lot! - ;)