Judgement Day clariy query

By The Hunter, in Talisman Rules Questions

Just had a game with a hidden alternate ending which was Judgement Day.

I rolled a 4 meaning all characters the same alignment as me would win.

I was the only neutral character and would therefore be the sole winner.

But my friend says that I shouldn't be included due to the wording.

Can anyone confirm which of us is right?

4-5) All characters with the same alignment as you are judged worthy and win the game!

You are included (you DO have the same alignment as yourself don't you :) ) so if you are the only character with your alignment you are the sole winner .

Edit: It does not say All other characters...

Edited by Nioreh

Thanks.

I know some cards' wording can be left ambiguous for us British considering the game is made in the US, but we usually go by what we agree on until we get a definite answer on this forum.