Flames of Fame

By NintendoMan, in UFS Rules Q & A

Flames of Fame says after you play the sixth card into your cardpool draw three cards

my question is does this mean i have to have 5 other cards in my cardpool and then play the sixth in order to resolve?

or

is it the sixth total card i play into my cardpool (where cards are not the cardpool because of a clearing effect like Make a Difference)?

my thought is its the second one because otherwise the effect would be more specific like it is on 8th Bill

It is the first solution; if it would have been the second then the statement would have been something like "after you play your sixth card this turn." That would have made the discarding from the card pool irrelevant.

At the same time this also means that you don't have to play the previous 5 cards before; as long as you get 5 cards there through multiples, face down cards or the like Flames of Fame will still be able to react to the sixth card.