My question is the interpretation of the Overlord upgrade phase. In the rulebook, it says
The overlord may buy one (and only one) of the upgradesdescribed below each game week using his XP. This occurs inthe Overlord Actions game week step, after lieutenant actionshave been carried out. Note that spending XP only affects theoverlord’s current XP total, not his conquest token total.
Can the Overlord upgrade more than one type of monster during the same monster upgrades phase? For exemple, at the first overlord upgrade phase in silver level, if the OL has enough XP to upgrade both Beast and Eldritch, can he do it in 1 week or in 2 weeks?
ThanksEdited by JezusCorp