Order Token Rules Clarification Plz

By ThunderCloud, in A Game of Thrones: The Board Game

Not Enough Order Tokens?

In very rare circumstances, a player will have fewer eligible

Order tokens than he needs (i.e., he is unable to assign an order

to each area containing one or more of his units). In this case, all

players must take the Assign Orders step in turn order (rather than

simultaneously) . The first player places all of his orders (facedown

as normal) on the game board, followed by the next player in turn

order, etc. The player(s) with insufficient number of eligible Order

tokens must place all his eligible Order tokens during his turn,

but as an exception to the normal rules, is allowed to leave areas

(of his choice) without an order. A player may never, under any

circumstance, place more Special Order tokens than allowed by his

position on the King’s Court Influence track.

This was taken right from the PDF downloaded version of the Rulebook, can I get a clarification on this please?

From what I understand, if I command forces beyond what orders I have available for me to place on the board, does that mean I get to place additional orders of the same value once the previous order has been resolved?

ex: I have several armies and want to march several times, does this mean I get to do so in my own turn instead of having everyone (player) make their moves simultaneously? (Of course each army moving only once (1 time)) In this example, I would be 1st on the Irone Throne Track, 1st on the King's Court Track as well.

There have been times in the game where I have used all my order tokens and still had units in their own areas that haven't been given orders simply because I ran out of order tokens to place. Upon further examining the order tokens rules, I understand you can't proceed to reveal the orders step until all units have been given an order. Please clarify, I need some expert advice.

You were previously playing correctly.

You may not place more orders than you have.

You may NOT resolve an order and then re-place the order token elsewhere on the board (unless you play Loras Tyrell House Card).

Thanks for the input. After reading this I did not know what it meant.