Move a force token to a unit who already has a force token?

By Omiata, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Thats the question. I know you can't focus something or put a token on something that is already exhausted. But I wondered if the word "move" was treated different.

Looked through the rule book, either I missed it or its not there. Which makes me believe that placing and moving focus are treated the same. Thus cannot do it. Let me know if I am correct.

Thanks

Edit: yes I know its called a focus token. Sorry for the confusion.

Edited by Omiata

You actually can place focus tokens on cards that already have a focus token. You just can't "focus" them. That's a subtle distinction, but it does make a difference. (So yes, you can move a focus token to an exhausted unit).

Learning a lot in these forums. Thanks for the quick reply DB.

Always happy to be helpful :)

Feel free to ask any questions you have... there are a handful of us who stalk the rules forum to answer questions as quickly as possible.